i'm only me when i'm with you

Everything I need is right here by my side And I know everything about you I don't wanna live without you I'm only up when you're not down Don't wanna fly if you're still on the ground It's like no matter what I do Well you drive me crazy half the time The other half I'm only trying to let you know That what I feel is true And I'm only me when I'm with you

älskling kmr sen , det va typ dagen.
hela dagen har gått åt helvete annars.
upp nio äta två mackor,
sen fixa sig lite & ta på sig kläder.
logga in på datan sen dra iväg till bup vilket suger kuk
fylla i 4 papper där inne som vanligt.
sen sitta & va svin arg på karin i en timme.
dagen började sämst.

kom hem helt slut lägger mig i sängen , då börjar mamma skrika på mig igen.
& nu ska jag in på ngt hem...
i hate this part right here.
fuck it jag faller igen...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0